Sunday Look!

On Sunday I had a very busy day. To accommodate that I wore a comfortable, chic, yet dressy outfit. My outfit had to survive a day of church, family, shopping, and my BP Fashion Board meeting! I wore a red and navy striped t-shirt dress, a white cross bag, gold “sun” earrings, and bronze sparkle flats! Thankfully my outfit looks good the whole day!

Then for my makeup I wanted to go for a classic look. I got my makeup done by Stila Cosmetics. The woman who did my makeup did a Marilyn Monroe look! I thought it looked fabulous and was perfect for my day out! She used a black liquid eye liner, a light brown eye, and a showstopper red lip! This look makes everyone fearless, super chic, and fashionable. I recommend it for everyone! Sadly in this picture you can’t see how striking the red was 😦

Red lips are great for Fall and Winter and make every outfit look fabulous! I think everyone should pull this look off at least a couple times this season! I know I will be! If you don’t know what color or what brand I recomend Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick in Feiry which is a deep red. I love this color very much! I hope you all wear the red lip this season!
Love,
Juli

One thought on “Sunday Look!

Leave a Reply

